Josh Turner CD- Deep South

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Josh Turner cd, Deep South. Release date March 10, 2017.

Product Details

*Track Listing:
1.  Deep South
2.  All About You
3.  Hometown Girl
4.  Beach Bums
5.  Southern Drawl
6.  Where The Girls Are
7.  Never Had A Reason
8.  Wonder Not Available
9.  One Like Mine
10.  Lay Low
11.  Hawaiian Girl
Josh Turner CD- Deep SouthJosh Turner CD- Deep South
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge