Josh Turner CD- Haywire DELUXE

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Josh Turner cd, Haywire DELUXE. Release date February 9, 2010. Includes four bonus recordings!

Product Details

*Track Listing:
1. Why Don't We Just Dance
2. I Wouldn't Be A Man
3. Haywire
4. Your Smile
5. Lovin' You On My Mind
6. As Fast As I Could
7. I'll Be There
8. All Over Me
9. Eye Candy
10. Friday Paycheck
11. The Answer
12. This Kind of Love
13. Let's Find A Church
14. Long Black Train (Live)
15. Your Man (Live)
Josh Turner CD- Haywire DELUXEJosh Turner CD- Haywire DELUXE
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge