Josh Turner CD- Icon

More Views

Josh Turner CD- Icon

Availability: In stock

Icon, Released March 22, 2011


*Track Listing:
1. Firecracker 
2. As Fast As I Could 
3. Would You Go With Me 
4. Backwoods Boy
5. Your Man 
6. Long Black Train 
7. Everything Is Fine 
8. She'll Go On You
9. Me and God (Featuring Dr. Ralph Stanley and Marty Roe, Dana Williams and Gene Johnson of Diamond Rio)
10. All Over Me
11. Why Don't We Just Dance